Events

DateVenueDetails/Post code
DateVenueDetails/Post code
Wednesday 24th March 2021 Beaconsfield GC. EVENT CANCELLEDHP9 2UR Coffee & Bacon Roll. 18 holes 09.00 hrs. Light lunch.
Tour to Cascais, Lisbon. Wed 14th April 2021 - Sun 18th April 202115/4/21 Oitavos Dune GC 10.24 hrs. 16/4/21 Estoril GC 11.04 hrs. 17/4/21 Penha Longa GC 12.00 hrs. TOUR CANCELLEDHotel is Vila Gale, Cascais.
Thursday 20th May 2021Porters Park GC WD7 7AZ Coffee & Bacon roll. 18 holes 09.00 hrs. Light lunch.
Wednesday 7th July 2021Henley GC RG9 4HG Coffee & Bacon Roll. 18 holes 10.00 hrs. Light lunch.
Friday 27th August 2021Gerrards Cross GCSL9 0QA Coffee & Bacon roll. 18 holes 09.00 hrs. Light lunch.
Wednesday 27th October 2021Berkhamsted GCHP4 2QB Coffee & Bacon roll. 18 holes 09.00 hrs. Light lunch.
Thurs 14th October 2021 - Saturday 16th October 2021.Prestige event - 2 night stay in Bournmouth14/10 Remedy Oak GC 15/10 Ferndown GC Remedy Oak BH21 8ND Breakfast 10.15 Golf 11.30. Ferndown BH22 8BU Golf 10.30 Lunch: Ham, egg & chips.
Friday 26th November 2021 Ashridge GC Captain's Charity Day.HP4 1LY Coffee & Bacon roll. 18 holes 08.30 hrs. 2 course carvery meal.